2018 RACE SCHEDULE

Monday. Jan. 1

1:00 PM

7 km Resolution Run

Sat. March 17

9:00 AM

1, 3, 5 km

Sat. April 14

9:00 AM

1, 3, 5, 10 km

Sat. May 12

9:00 AM

1, 3, 5 km

Sat. June 2

8:30 AM

1, 3, 5, 10 km Prediction Run                  No Watches

Sat. July 14

8:30 AM

1, 3, 5 km

Sat. Aug. 11

8:30 AM

1, 3, 5, 10 km

Sat. Sept. 8

8:30 AM

1, 3, 5 km

Mon. Oct. 8 Thanksgiving Day

9:00 AM

1, 3, 5, 10 km

Sat. Nov. 3

9:00 AM

1, 3, 5 km

Sat. Nov. 10

9:00 AM

Cross-country (1 km, 4 km and 8 km)

Sun. Nov. 18

2:00 PM

Awards Luncheon Stokes by the Bay

Sat. Dec 8

10:00 AM

1, 3, 5 km** Fun Run

For additional information, call or e-mail Glen Crawford

Telephone:  519-542-8848           gcrawford16@cogeco.ca

 

**The December race will be a Christmas theme race where runners can dress up in colours of red and green and feel free to bring out your Santa Claus hats or Reindeer antlers if you wish. Please bring a non perishable food item for the Food Bank.

Membership Fees - The membership fees will cost $40 for individuals and $50 for families. Included in the membership fee is a shirt with the Sarnia Roadrunners' logo on the front.

The Resolution Race in January will cost $10, and the other races from March to December will cost $5, for non-Members.