2020 RACE SCHEDULE

Wednesday. Jan. 1

1:00 PM

Resolution Run 5 km

Sat. March 21

9:00 AM

1, 3, 5 km

Sat. April 11

9:00 AM

1, 3, 5, 10 km

Sat. May 9

9:00 AM

1, 3, 5 km

Sat. June 13

8:30 AM

1, 3, 5, 10 km  Prediction Run                  No Watches

Sat. July 11

8:30 AM

1, 3, 5 km

Sat. Aug. 8

8:30 AM

1, 3, 5, 10 km

Sat. Sept. 12

8:30 AM

1, 3, 5 km

Mon. Oct. 12 Thanksgiving Day

9:00 AM

1, 3, 5, 10 km

Sat. Nov. 7

9:00 AM

1, 3, 5 km

Sat. Nov. 14

9:00 AM

Cross-country (1 km, 4 km and 8 km)

Sun. Nov. 22

2:00 PM

Awards Luncheon  The Bay

Sat. Dec 12

10:00 AM

1, 3, 5 km** Fun Run

For additional information, call or e-mail Gord Pellerin

Telephone: 519-332-9141    gord.pellerin@gmail.com

 

**The December race will be a Christmas theme race where runners can dress up in colours of red and green and feel free to bring out your Santa Claus hats or Reindeer antlers if you wish. Please bring a non perishable food item for the Food Bank.

Membership Fees - The membership fees will cost $40 for individuals and $50 for families. Included in the membership fee is a shirt with the Sarnia Roadrunners' logo on the front.

The Resolution Race in January will cost $10, and the other races from March to December will cost $5, for non-Members.